Jackie Goldberg - Contacts

Jackie Goldberg Board Member
Board District 5
jackie.goldberg@lausd.net 213-241-5555
Sharon Delugach Chief of Staff sharon.delugach@lausd.net 213-241-5646
Danny Palma Director of Operations danny.palma@lausd.net 213-241-5656
Dr. Rocio Rivas

Research & Policy Deputy

rocio.rivas@lausd.net 213-241-5667
Fidencio Gallardo Educational Innovation Deputy fidencio.gallardo@lausd.net 213-241-5555
Fabiola Vilchez Schools & Environment Sustainability Advisor a.fabiola.vilichez@lausd.net 213-241-5555
Alejandra Leon Community Engagement Coordinator alejandra.leon1@lausd.net 213-241-5555