Ref Rodriguez - Contacts

Ref Rodriguez Board President
Board District 5
ref.rodriguez@lausd.net
 
213-241-5555
       
Aixle Aman Chief of Staff aixle.aman@lausd.net 213-241-5646
Erika Gonzalez Director of Operations erika.j.gonzalez@lausd.net 213-241-5656
Gabriella Barbosa Policy Director gabriella.barbosa@lausd.net 213-241-5667
Miguel Segura Parent and Community Advocate miguel.segura1@lausd.net 213-241-5555
Ray Lopez Chang Field Deputy ray.lopez@lausd.net 213-241-5664
Nadia Luna Zarraga

Community Office

Communications Assistant

n.lunazarraga@lausd.net 213-241-5555