Tanya Ortiz Franklin - Contacts

 

Tanya Ortiz Franklin Board District 7

 

tanya.franklin@lausd.net 213-241-6385
Fax: 213-241-8452
 
Didi Watts Chief of Staff dwatts2@lausd.net
 
213-241-6385
Stephanie Salazar Communications Coordinator s.salazar@lausd.net
 
213-241-6385
Emma Watson Policy Director emma.watson@lausd.net 213-241-6385
Sharnell Blevins Family & Community Engagement Director sharnell.blevins@lausd.net 213-241-6385
Marilyn Alvarez Family & Community Engagement Manager marilyn.alvarez@lausd.net 213-241-6385
Kimberly Barajas Operations Coordinator kimberly.barajas@lausd.net 213-241-6385
Field Office

Local District South

1208 Magnolia Ave.

Gardena, 90247


 
310-354-3506