Tamar Galatzan - Contacts

Tamar Galatzan Board Member
Board District 3
tamar.galatzan@lausd.net 213-241-6386
Fax: 213-241-8979
 
Board District 3 Field Office 6651 #A Balboa Blvd.
Lake Balboa, CA 91406
  818-654-3785
Fax: 818-654-3788
 
Barbara Jones Chief of Staff barbara.a.jones@lausd.net 213-241-6067
Aixle Aman Deputy Chief of Staff aixle.aman@lausd.net 213-241-4813
Jeanette Marrone Director of Policy jeanette.marrone@lausd.net 213-241-6089
David Azevedo District Director david.azevedo@lausd.net 213-241-5692
Erika Gonzalez Director of Operations erika.j.gonzalez@lausd.net 213-241-6386