Mónica García - Contacts

Mónica García Board District 2 monica.garcia@lausd.net 213-241-6180
Fax: 213-241-8459
 
Sonia Reza Dir. of Administration sonia.reza@lausd.net 213-241-6180
Jenny Aguas Chief of Staff jenny.aguas@lausd.net 213-241-4700
Lizette Patron Communications Deputy lizette.patron@lausd.net 213-241-6021
Isidro Armenta Director of School and Community Relations isidro.armenta@lausd.net 213-241-5691
Blanca E. Gomez Special Assistant blanca.e.gomez@lausd.net 213-241-5619
Klarissa Palacios Director of Constituent Services klarissa.palacios@lausd.net 213-241-4143