Board District 1 - Contacts

Vacant

Board Member

Board District 1 ­

  213-241-6382
Fax: 213-241-8441
 
Board District 1 Field Office 5351 W. Adams Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90016

                 
323-939-6315
Verline Moore­ Administrative Assistant verline.moore@lausd.net 213-241-6079
Paubla (Lucy) Romo Staff Assistant paubla.romo@lausd.net 323-939-6315
Vicki Phillips Staff Liaison/
Communications Director
vicki.phillips@lausd.net 323-939-6315
Phyllis Lott Staff Liaison phyllis.lott@lausd.net 323-939-6315
Cindy Munesato Staff Liaison cpm4437@lausd.net 323-939-6315
Eunice Williams-Brown Staff Liaison eunice.williams@lausd.net 323-939-6315
Patricia Strong-Fargas Staff Liaison patricia.strong@lausd.net 323-939-6315
Damien Goodmon Staff Liaison damien.goodmon@lausd.net 323-939-6315
Randy Ross Advisor randy.ross@lausd.net 323-939-6315
Jewett L. Walker, Jr. Advisor jewett.walkerjr@lausd.net 323-939-6315

 

Send correspondence to:

Office of Board Member Marguerite LaMotte
333 S. Beaudry Avenue, 24th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017