Steve Zimmer - Contacts

Steve Zimmer   Board Member
Board District 4
steve.zimmer@lausd.net 213-241-6387
Fax: 213-241-8453
 
Celia Lopez   Administrative Assistant celia.lopez@lausd.net 213-241-6387
Claudia Vizcarra   Deputy Chief of Staff claudia.vizcarra@lausd.net

213-241-6387

Tammy Ramirez   Community Affairs and Policy Deputy tammy.ramirez@lausd.net

213-241-6387

Jeannie Kamm   Deputy of School and Community Affairs jeannie.kamm@lausd.net 213-241-6387
Jacqueline Robinson     jacqueline.robinson@lausd.net 213-241-6387
Tanza Golshan     tanaz.golshan1@lausd.net 213-241-6387
Board District 4 Field Office   1075 N. Western Ave. #110 Los Angeles 90029   323-463-2620