Scott Schmerelson - Contacts

 

Scott Schmerelson Board Member
Board District 3
scott.schmerelson@lausd.net 213-241-8333

 

Arlene Irlando Chief of Staff arlene.irlando@lausd.net 213-241-8333
Ankur Patel School & Community Coordinator ankur.patel@lausd.net 818-654-3785
 
Silvia Martinez Director of Policy silvia.k.martinez@lausd.net 213-241-8333
Cynthia Ronquillo Administrative Assistant cynthia.ronquillo@lausd.net 213-241-8333
Ambrosia Solis Community Affairs Deputy ambrosia.solis@lausd.net 213-241-8333
Board District 3 Field Office   6651 #A Balboa Blvd.
Lake Balboa, CA 91406
818-654-3785
Fax: 818-654-3788