Dr. Richard Vladovic - Contacts

Dr. Richard Vladovic

Board President,

Board District 7

richard.vladovic@lausd.net 213-241-6385
Fax: 213-241-8452
For issues and concerns please contact:      
Chris Torres Chief of Staff chris.torres@lausd.net 213-241-6385 
Nancy Ceballos Deputy Chief of Staff nancy.ceballos@lausd.net 213-241-6385
Dulce Lopez Director of Community Affairs dulce.j.lopez@lausd.net 213-241-6385
Lupe Lopez Director of Community Engagement lupe.lopez@lausd.net 213-241-6385
John Larson Director of Communication and Policy john.larson@lausd.net 213-241-6385